HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 14 AUGUST 2024

1	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
4	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
7	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
8	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)